top of page

Its all LIES & Fraud & Corruption

I'm old fashioned not a dinosaur - I love music - my music need to reach the public for business - NOT Free - nor do I belong to the public sector - ITS ALL LIES...!!! Atheist is behind this Worldwide propaganda genocide. Conducting human experiments on good law abiding citizens without their consent. Google and research the Tuskegee Airmen, the same inhuman treatment was administered to those innocent individuals because they were successful! Success comes at a price if your not white. Click the picture for more information about the illegal human experiments performed on these innocent law abiding African-Americans.

Tuskegee Airmen trials - Click the picture for more

For the record I'm not prejudice because I have some .... in me... You'll have to guess and fill in the blank. All of the negativity and depressing environment is initiated by Atheist. I'm a positive guy and outgoing person and I believe in GOD, so I could not be friends or part of an experiment like this. These Atheist does not want me to reach my fans - #LIES.. I believe in GOD and to some its disheartening. What is this? okpachui okang jackson - EBSU Institutional Repository.ir.ebsu.edu.ng:8080/jspui/browse?type=author&value...OKANG+JACKSON... OF ELECTRONIC BASED HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AS A CATALYST FOR PUBLIC SECTOR PERFORMANCE: · OKPACHUI OKANG JACKSON this was taken from a google search. Robot or bots track my foot steps Mind Control Jail funded by people from D.C. Which I refuse to be associated with. If there was a music event that's paying a reasonable financial salary yes I would perform as a musician. I do NOT run a NON-PROFIT organization, its kind of funny but its not.

I don't have High blood pressure or diabetes there is nothing wrong with my kidneys. I don't need an ambulance or SECURITY. I don't need anyone to speak for me or ahead of me. I'm way to OLD to be playing these silly mind games. I'm in my 40's, I look young. Its all LIES and a corruption BLACKLISTED plot.

I'm not Institutionalized or in jail, nor play mind control games. Many rumors floating around I did not sign up for personal leave or annual leave. I don't have a social worker, I'm not in a physiatric ward or mentally ill facility. There's also an APP for the CONFUSION game to play on real people. Why would someone create an APP to play a game of CONFUSION on a person. I'm Not CONFUSED...!! All of these LIES are plots to defame my brand and music to the highest degree. Its tough being FAMOUS - Only the strong survive. Being blacklist and my music being banned - I want to tour different cities, conduct radio interviews and expand my brand. To my fans, friends and family its not me, my music is banned and I'm blacklisted. I guess my music is pretty good. I'll be selling CD's soon so you can listen to my new genre of jazz, R&B, POP & Reggae.

Should be ashamed of Yourself

Its funny but Katt Williams and Dave Chapelle was right. Good thing I'm from Ohio. - Politics bull$hit.. I'm a musician... Not a Politician or Human Experiment. Tuskegee Airmen...in 2017 Against my Will and I refuse to participate. One other thing, there was basketball player who was the first openly gay player named Jason Williams. Another football player openly gay out of Missouri name Michael Sam. I'm not Homophobic but I love PUSSY. I believe in PRO PUSSY and PRO LIFE. No peanut butter and gravy. Unfortunately there is a fraud and corruption plot for me to be a openly gay musician or person. HELL NO!!! Atheist choose someone ELSE - I'm not interested. There you have it. Straight from the source. If you hear rumors or anything else - its all lies, fraud and corruption.

Recent Posts
bottom of page